All Obituaries


James Lewis


James Henry Lewis, 72, passed away Friday, September 21, 2018 at home.   Funeral arrangements are incomplete at Howell Funeral Home & Crematory in Goldsboro.

Andrew Willson


Andrew Donald Willson, 85, passed away on Thursday, September 20, 2018 at Lenoir UNC Healthcare in Kinston, North Carolina.   A graveside service with military honors will be held...

Isnanik Tua


Isnanik Tari Tua, 44, passed away Monday, September 17, 2018 at Wayne UNC Health Care in Goldsboro.   Funeral arrangements are incomplete at Howell Funeral Home & Crematory in Goldsboro.

Damon Quick


Damon "Butch" Quick, 59, of Seven Springs passed away Sunday, September 16, 2018 at his home.   A service to celebrate Butch's life will be held Thursday, September 20,...

Ricardo Cordova


Ricardo Cordova, 65, of Rosewood passed away Thursday, September 13, 2018 at home.   The family will receive friends Thursday, September 27, 2018 from 3 until 4:30 p.m. at Howell Funeral...

Wayne Lewis


Wayne Art Lewis was born May 14, 1931 in Eureka, NC to the late Royal Bruce & Bessie Mae Walston Lewis.   Graveside services will be held Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 10 a.m. at...

Mary Peele


Mary Elizabeth Peele, 77, passed away Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at her home.   Funeral services will be held Friday, September 21, 2018 at 11 a.m. in the chapel of Howell Funeral Home...

Constance "Connie" Scott


Constance “Connie” Delores Scott, 74, passed away Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at Wayne UNC Health Care in Goldsboro.   All services will be held at a later date in New...

David Scott


David Scott, 77, passed away Monday, September 10, 2018 at Wayne UNC Health Care in Goldsboro.   A celebration of his life will be held Friday, September 21, 2018 at 1 p.m. at St. Francis...

Betty "Gail" Wade


Betty “Gail” Sutton Wade, 68, of Goldsboro, passed away Wednesday, September 05, 2018.   A time of visitation will be held Sunday, September 23, 2018 from 2 until 5 p.m. at the...
© 2018 Howell Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS