All Obituaries


Linda Roberts


Linda Faye Harper Roberts, 75, passed away Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at Kitty Askins Hospice Center surrounded by her loving family.   Funeral services will be held Friday, January 18,...

Connie Parrish


Connie Lipscomb Parrish, 65, passed away Wednesday, January 09, 2019 at her home.   Funeral services will be held Friday, January 11, 2019 at 7 p.m. in the chapel of Howell Funeral Home...

Mildred Smith


Mildred Barber Walker Smith, 86, passed away Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at her home. A graveside service will be held Friday, January 11, 2019 at 10 a.m. at Walker Family Cemetery in...

Frances Bradshaw


Fremont- Frances Rodgers Bradshaw, 80, went to be with her Lord and Savior Sunday evening, January 6, 2019 at home.   A graveside service will be held Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 11 a.m....

Laurel Zucker


Laurel M. Zucker, 54, passed away Friday, January 4, 2019 at Black Mountain Neuromedical Treatment Center with her family by her bedside.   She is survived by her loving sister, Amy Risch...

Grace Tyner


Pikeville- Grace Pearce Tyner, 87, formerly of the Grantham community went to be with her Lord and Savior Wednesday morning, January 2, 2019 at home.   Homegoing service will be held...

Henry Huf


Henry Huf, 90, passed away Thursday morning, December 27, 2018 at Brookdale Country Day Road in Goldsboro.   A celebration of life service will be held Wednesday, January 02, 2019 at 1 p.m....

Patricia Smith


Patricia Elaine Smith, 77, of Fremont passed away Thursday, December 27, 2018 at her home.   Funeral services will be held Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 3 p.m. in the chapel of...

Rochelle Hobbs


Rochelle Denise Hobbs, 63, went to her heavenly home Sunday, December 23, 2018 at Wayne UNC Health Care.   Homegoing service will be held Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 11 a.m. at St. Mark...

Carol Hunter


Carol Jean Hunter, 75, passed away Wednesday, December 19, 2018 on her 75th birthday at Kitty Askins Hospice Center surrounded by her family.   All services will be held at a later...
© 2019 Howell Funeral Home & Crematory. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS